Contact Us


Mr. Naveendra SENARATHNA (Focal Point – Media and Communications/Media Spokesperson)

+94 (71) 433 3331 | [email protected]

Please scroll down for contact information for our branches located island-wide

    Please complete all fields marked with an *

    First name *

    Last name *

    Address *

    Country *

    Postal Code:


    Email address *

    Comments *

    Sri Lanka Red Cross Society Branches

    AMPARA : Eastern Province Office

    No A/627/2 ,  Buddangala Road, Ampara.           Tel /Fax:(94)632222448 

    Mr. Thusitha VANIGASINHA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Panduka BANDARA  Branch Executive Officer 94752289612 [email protected]
    ANURADHAPURA:  Moragoda,Thalawa.     
    Mr. Ajith SOORIYABANDARA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Ms. Sarika SENANAYAKE Branch Executive Officer 94703788534 [email protected]
     BADULLA: 2/43,Kumarasinghe Road ,Badulla.


    Mr. Ranjith LIYANAGE Hony Chairman  
    Mr. Kalum PIYARATHNE Branch Executive Officer 94707649752 [email protected]
    BATTICALOA: Manresa Road,Kothukulam,Pillayaredi,Batticaloa.    

    Tel: (94)652224309 /653063144        Fax: (94)652224309

    Mr. K. VMALANATHAN Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. V. HEMAANANDTH Branch Executive Officer 94772262019 [email protected]
    COLOMBO: 132A,High level road,Kottawa,Pannipitiya

    Tel:(94)112178880      Fax: (94)112178881

    Mr. Rukshan PEIRIS Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Ms. Kumari KOTHALAWALA Branch Executive Officer 94711333330 [email protected]
    GALLE : 388G,Colombo Road,Dadella,Galle

    Tel :(94)912227238    Fax: (94)912227239

    Mr. Piyal RANCHAGODA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Ms. Sithumi C PERERA Branch Executive Officer 94703788510 [email protected]
    GAMPAHA: Red Cross Building,24,Divulapitiya Road,Demanhandiya,Katana

    Tel:(94)314933881/314933608      Fax :(94)31 2225089 

    Mr. H.M.N Kumara PERERA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Ruwan ABEYWARDENE Branch Executive Officer 94703728985 [email protected]
    HAMBANTOTA: 58, Old Tangalle Road, Hambantota   Tel/Fax :(94)0472222068
    Mr. Upali SIRIMANNA Hony Chairman [email protected] 
    Ms. Sithumi C PERERA Acting Branch Executive Officer 94703788510 [email protected]
    JAFFNA: 67, Temple Road , Jaffna 

    Tel :(94)212222561        Fax :(94)212229792

    Mr. Sangarapillai THIRAVIYARASA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Rajendran SUGANTHAN Branch Executive Officer 94766675526 [email protected]
    KALUTARA: 225,Galle Road,Kudawaskaduwa,Waskaduwa, Kalutara    

    Tel : (94)342237161        Fax:(94)342237161

    Mr. Ajith PRIYANKARA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Kaveen CHANAKA Branch Executive Officer 94703338975 [email protected]
    KANDY: 68, Sangaraja Mw,Kandy   

    Tel/Fax: (94)812222100

    Mr. Ananda UYANWATTA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Upul DHARMASENA Branch Executive Officer 94712016464 [email protected]
    KEGALLE: Kalugalla Mw,  Kegalle 

    Tel:( 94)352222314                      Fax: 94352232947

    Mr. J.A.N.J BANDARA Hony Chairman  
    Ms. Nimali AMARAKOON Branch Executive Officer 94779187024 [email protected]
    KILINOCHCHI : 155th mile post,A9 Road, Kilinochchi


    Mr. T SETHUPATHY Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Selvarajah PRAGASH Branch Executive Officer 94703608237 [email protected]
    KURUNEGALA: Kachcheri Road,Kurunegala.        

    Tel/Fax : 94372223144

    Mr. P.M.B SIRISENA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Nilanga ABHAYARATHNA Branch Executive Officer 94750908215 [email protected]
    MANNAR:   No.6,Thalaimannar Road,Chavatkattu,Mannar Island,Mannar.  
    Mr. Regi JEYAPALN Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. L. CANICIOUS Branch Executive Officer 94778267621 [email protected]
    MATALE: 978/1/1,Aluwiharaya,Matale

    Tel/Fax: (94)662223528

    Mr. Poiyar SELVARATHNAM Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Upul DHARMASENA Acting Branch Executive Officer 94712016464 [email protected]
    MATARA: 07,Madiha Road,Polhena,Mathara

    Tel/Fax: (94)412233926      

    Dr. K.H MALLIKARACHCHI Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Chamindu RASAMADHU Branch Executive Officer 94771387834 [email protected]
    MONARAGALA: 464A,Wellawaya Road,Monaragala       

    Tel : (94)552277345    Fax :(94)552277345

    Mr. Nanda PERERA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Lahiru MADUSANKA Branch Executive Officer 94703653817 [email protected]
    MULLAITIVU: Mankulam Road,Mullaitive Town

    Tel: (94)212290220

    Dr. K. SUDARSHAN Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Kandasamy NITHARSAN Branch Executive Officer 94715972443 [email protected]
    NUWARA ELIYA: 37,Glean fall road, Nuwara Eliya      

    Tel/Fax: (94)522235018       

    Mr. S. JAGADESHWAREN Hony Chairman [email protected]  
    Mr. Saman CHANDRASIRI Branch Executive Officer 94703664287 [email protected]
    POLONNARUWA: Dharmapala Mawatha,New Town, Polonnaruwa  

    Tel / Fax: (94)272225745

    Mr. A G Gamini NANDAKUMARA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Ms. Sanduni SATHSARANI Branch Executive Officer 94710738132 [email protected]
    PUTTALAM: Colombo Road,Mikkulama, Chillaw     

    Tel: (94)322222884          Fax: (94)322223369

    Mr. Nasreen MARIKKAR Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Indika MANAWASINGHE Branch Executive Officer 94703673414 [email protected]
    RATNAPURA: 2nd lane,Eksath Mawatha,New town,Ratnapura

    Tel/Fax :(94)452228380         

    Mr. B.L ABEYRATHNA Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Ms. Chandima PREMARATHNA Branch Executive Officer 94718619479 [email protected]
    TRINCOMALEE: 250,Inner Harbour Road, Trincomalee   
    Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Varnakulanathan THARMABAVAN Branch Executive Officer 94773665114/0703140860 [email protected]
    VAVUNIYA: Off Park Road,Vavuniya  

    Tel : (94) 242222447/242223304          Fax :(94)242222447

    Mr. Anton PUNITHANAYAGAM Hony Chairman [email protected]
    Mr. Ronald SRIKANTH Branch Executive Officer 94703694841 [email protected]