Indian Housing Project Grievance Process Schedule

 

District

DS Division

GN Division

Grievance Meeting date/Time

Jaffna Thellipalai Lilavalai Northwest 05.11. 2013  – 10.00am
    Kadduvan 05.11. 2013  – 10.00pm
   
 

 

 

 

IF YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION ON ANY OF THE GRIEVANCE PROCESS MEETINGS OR OTHER MATTERS PLEASE CONTACT THE RELEVANT INDIVIDUAL IN YOUR PARTICULAR DISTRICT.  

 

For Written and face to face submission of Grievances.

District Contact Person Address
Jaffna District Branch Executive Officer Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Jaffna District Branch
No 73, Kandy Road
Jaffna.
Field Engineer (Telipalli) PCRP Site Office
Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
No 133, Pallai Vimankamam
Maviddapuram
Tellippalai.
Field Engineer (Temmarachchi) PCRP Site Office
Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Petrol Shed Lane
Sirupiddy
Kilinochchi Branch Executive Officer Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Kilinochchi District Branch
29, Anandapuram,
Kilinochchi
Field Engineer (Mullankavil) PCRP Site Office
Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
No 09,Navalar Veethy
Vinayagapuram
Mullangavil
Mullative Branch Executive Officer Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Mullathive District Branch
Thanneeruttu-West,Mulliyawalai,
Mullaitive
Mannar Branch Executive Officer Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Mannar District Branch
 Field Lane,Sinnakkadai,
Mannar
 

 

Grievances submission over the telephone  for all districts

Mr.  S.  Ajenthan – 0777 510403
Mr. U Rohan Charles – 075 4572746

 

ALSO YOU CAN CONTACT

Mannar – B. Methunan –  Balasingham.METHUNAN@ifrc.org – Monitoring Officer; – 94 772984115
Mannar – Janith Wickramasinghe – Janith.WICKRAMASINGHE@ifrc.org – Monitoring Officer – 94 773647964
Kilinochchi – Mahmood Mujahith –  Mahmood.MUJAHITH@ifrc.org  – Monitoring Officer -94773840583
Mullathivu – P. Jothikumar – Palanivel.JOTHIKUMAR@ifrc.org  – Monitoring Officer – 94777004274
Jaffna – Thelipelai = H. Sundaralingam –Hamsajini.SUNDARALINGAM@ifrc.org  – Monitoring Officer – 94777560782

Based at Jaffna
Dilaxiny Selvarajah – Dilaxshiny.SELVARAJAH@ifrc.org –  Monitoring Officer – 94 773291622
K. Thiru – Kananathapillai.THIRUTHANIGASALAM@ifrc.org  – Sr. Monitoring Officer – 94773647333

 

Nimal Silva
Programme officer – Red Cross Post-Conflict Recovery Programme (RC PCRP)
Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
Red Cross/Red Crescent Societies Field Office
No 73, Kandy Road Jaffna Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 0117651726|Mobile: +94 0773290473 |Fax +94242224696 | Skype:nimal927
Email: nimal.silva@www.redcross.lk | web: www.redcross.lk

 

Mukesh Singh
Senior Delegate – Post Conflict Recovery Programme
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Sri Lanka Delegation Field Office|| No 73, Kandy Road | Jaffna | Sri Lanka

Tel. +94 11 765 1712 | Mob. +94 77 342 8599 | Fax. +94 21 222 9792

Email mukesh.singh@ifrc.org | skype mukesh_singh
Find out more on www.ifrc.org www.redcross.lk

Contact Us

Sri Lanka Red Cross Society
National Headquarters
106, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 07, Sri Lanka

[T] (94) 11 2691095 , (94) 11 2691095

[F] (94) 11 2682675

[E] info@redcross.lk